ca11e90e99 · updates for reliability, efficiency · Updated 2021-11-05 18:40:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?